2016 Award Recipients

The APMP Florida Sunshine Chapter is pleased to announce the 2016 winners and honors list for our first annual APMP Florida Sunshine Chapter Awards.

As you can see from our list, our international and virtual presence is an integral part of our chapter and we are pleased with such a diverse geographic footprint within our chapter.

Please join us in congratulating all of the winners for 2016!

Keller Award for Chapter Service
Amy Stourac, CF APMP (Tampa, FL)

Stourac Award for Chapter Outreach
Ruth Lown Turman, CP APMP Fellow (Columbia, SC)

Mentor of the Year
Alyssa Simpson Feliho (Tampa, FL)

Chapter Honors Winners

  • Alexandre Luiz Campos de Abreu, CP APMP (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

  • Debra J. Fowler, CPP APMP (Aberdeen, MD)

  • George Cronin, CP APMP (Melbourne, FL)

  • Christine B. Galante, CP APMP (Cape Canaveral FL)

  • Carlos Henrique De Freitas, CP APMP (Sao Paulo, Brazil)

  • Stephen R. Galati, CP APMP (Paul Beach Gardens, FL)

  • Carolyn Dragseth, CP APMP (Tampa, FL)

  • Johnny Hamilton, CP APMP (Goose Creek, SC)

  • Shirl H. Edwards, CP APMP (New Smyrna Beach, FL)

  • Meghann Lewis, CPP APMP (Tampa, FL)

  • Alyssa Simpson Feliho, CP APMP (Tampa, FL)

  • Dan Lyons, CP APMP (Tampa, FL)

  • Greg Fletcher, CP APMP (Weston, FL)

  • Joseph Oblak, CP APMP (West Palm Beach, FL)

  • J. Ronald Scheidecker, CP APMP (Melbourne, FL)

  • Danielle Torley, PMP, CF APMP (Destin, FL)

  • Jennifer Siler, CP APMP (Tampa, FL)

  • Jennifer Turkali, CP APMP (Cocoa, FL)

  • Sharon Spaits, CP APMP (Ft. Walton Beach, FL)

  • Ruth Lown Turman, CP APMP Fellow (Columbia, SC)

  • Mike Walker, CPP APMP (Naples, FL)

  • Jennifer Mosier, CF APMP (Atlanta, GA)

© 2024 APMP Florida Sunshine Chapter

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
LinkedIn icon
Email icon
Intuit Mailchimp logo