Meeting Minutes

Board and General Chapter Minutes

Board Meetings

Chapter Meetings

2024 Florida Sunshine Board

Chapter Chair - Alyssa Feliho, CP APMP, CAP APMP (asfeliho@gmail.com)

Chapter Co-Chair - Vacant

Membership Chair - Sherry Simburger (ssimburger@outlook.com)

Assistant Membership Chair - Stephannie Dotson (stephannie.dotson@autogenai.com)

Programs Chair - Sherry Bach (sherry@norwood.com)

Assistant Programs Chair - Lindsay Allen (lindsay.allen@wwcglobal.com)

Publicity Chair - Jen Mosier, CF APMP (jmkingjm@yahoo.com)

Assistant Publicity Chair(s) - Cheryl Gessling (cgessling@taylorengineering.com)                                       Tiffany Ramos (tiframos@gmail.com)

Promotions Co-Chair - Michelle Dugliss (mdugliss@hotmail.com)

Promotions Co-Chair - Tiffany Campion (tcampion@gilbaneco.com)

Secretary - Shannon Heilman (shannon.heilman@teledyne.com)

Treasurer - Dina Justes (dina.justes@teledyne.com)

© 2022 APMP Florida Sunshine Chapter

Facebook icon
Twitter icon
Email icon
LinkedIn icon
Intuit Mailchimp logo